brain candy

soooooooooo

ummmmmmmm

heeeeey.

I kinda have this strange love for incredible trashy tv.

yup.  And, sometimes its things like this…

So last summer, when I was ALL SORTS of laid up in a bed and lived at my mom’s and my sister lived with me…She would come and visit and we would watch this show.  IT IS SO RIDICULOUS.  I mean.  SO RIDIC-U-LOUS.
BUT.
I can’t help but drool over these under-aged hotties.  AND OMG.  And they are shirtless, like OMG all the time.  Plus the heroine (who can be SUCH a B) – it a total bad-a with weaponry.  So.  Yeah.  My name is Ruth and I am addicted to stupid, worthless brain candy.
Leave a Reply

