social media: the facts

Fact: I am NOT loving Facebook any more

Fact: I LOVE Twitter

Fact: I LOVE Pinterest  (195 followers?  How is that possible)…

Fact: How much FUN is Polyvore (one follower.  HA!)

Fact: I let people in way too much but

FACT: I like obsessed with enjoy (?) the internet

FACT IS 😉 on Facebook this week, I have learned of infidelity, partying, dog’s bowl movements, Farmville, among mnay other various and yucky things.  November 17th is national Un-friend day!  Check out the qualifications…and start to mentally compile your list…and have no fear if I am on it.  I’m ok with that!

 

Leave a Reply

